logo
facebook
twitter
youtube
ViewYoungstown City Schools
Main Office

Mr. William Baun, Principal
   William.Baun@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Mrs. Juanita Rogers, Assistant Principal
   Juanita.Rogers@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Michelle Young, Secretary
   Michelle.Young@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Ms. Tameka Paramore, Attendance Secretary
   Tameka.Paramore@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Mrs. Gloria McCain, Parent Liaison
   Gloria.McCain@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Ms. Nancy Camp, School Nurse
   Nancy.Camp@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Jacqueline Brown, School Social Worker
   Jacqueline.Brown@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Mrs. Martha King, Guidance Counselor 
   Martha.King@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Preschool through Grade 2

Jill Cuscino, Preschool
   Jill.Cuscino@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Munholand, Preschool
   Jennifer.Munholand@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Vanessa Lowden, Preschool
   Vanessa.Lowden@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Brandie Smrek, Headstart Teacher
    Brandie.Smrek@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Barbara Fintor, Kindergarten
   Barbara.Fintor@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Stephanie Rumberger, Kindergarten
   Stephanie.Rumberger@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Michaela Wolfgang, Kindergarten
   Michaela.Wolfgang@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Mary Muldoon, Kindergarten/Grade 1 Inclusion
   Mary.Muldoon@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Kyleigh Allen, Grade 1
   Kyleigh.Allen@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Megan Hosseininejad, Grade 1
   Megan.Hosseininejad@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Erica Sofranko, Grade 1
   Erica.Sofranko@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Kayla Klacik, Grade 2
   Kayla.Lundy@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Mary Jean Parsons, Grade 2
   Mary.Parsons@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Theresa Spiese, Grade 2
   Theresa.Spiese@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Angelica Calabrese, Grade 2 Inclusion
   Angelica.Calabrese@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Judith Lesnansky, Reading Recovery
   Judith.Lesnansky@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Sandra Monroe, Primary Literacy Coach
   Sandra.Monroe@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 Mike Klacik, Math Coach
    Michael.Klacik@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
Grades 3 through 6

Katharine Paull, Grade 3
   Katharine.Paull@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Ronald Walcott, Grade 3
   Ronald.Walcott@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Cheryl Wlodarski, Grade 3
   Cheryl.Wlodarski@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Doreen Anderson, Grade 3 Inclusion
   Doreen.Anderson@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Crystal Prisby, Grade 4
   Crystal.Prisby@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Stacie Shepard, Grade 4
   Stacie.Shepard@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 Sandra Petruzzi, Grade 4 Inclusion
    Sandra.Petruzzi@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Elaine Mathews, Grade 5
   Elaine.Mathews@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Brogan Todd, Grade 5
   Brogan.Todd@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Melissa Dellagatta, Grade 5/Grade 6 Inclusion
   Melissa.Dellagatta@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Kerri Gries, Grade 6
   Kerri.Gries@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Rachel Carter, Resource Intervention Specialist
    Rachel.Carter@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Linda Panda, Intermediate Literacy Coach
   Linda.Panda@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Mike Klacik, Math Coach
   Michael.Klacik@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Related Services Staff

Dr. Mary Crock, Audiologist
    Mary.Crock@youngstown.k12.oh.us  
Meredith McKay, Speech/Language Therapist
    Meredith.McKay@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Patty Burch, Hearing Impaired Intervention Specialist
   Patricia.Burch@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Frank Bell, Physical Therapist 
   Frank.Bell@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Jennifer DeCerbo, Occupational Therapist
   Jennifer.DeCerbo@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Michelle Viggiano, Occupational Therapist
   Michelle.Viggiano@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Victoria Bankhead, School Psychologist
Victoria.Bankhead@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Stephanie Gordon, School Psychologist
Stephanie.Gordon@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Specialists
 
Chryse Ellinos, Art
   Chryse.Ellinos@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Dan Cipriano, Adaptive Physical Education
   Daniel.Cipriano@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Tom Angelo, Physical Education
   Thomas.Angelo@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Denise Abbas, Vocal Music
   Denise.Abbas@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Ed Madej, Strings
   Edward.Madej@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Dan Gall, Band/Flutophone
   Daniel.Gall@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
 
 
 
 
20 W. Wood Street    Youngstown, OH 44503    330.744.6900
20 W. Wood Street | Youngstown, OH 44503 | 330.744.6900
View text-based website