ViewYoungstown City Schools
Office of Information Technology
The Office of Information Technology is responsible for district-wide technology initiatives, including data reporting, student information systems, computer networks, computer devices, telephone system, and portable technology devices.  
This department was formally created on April 20, 2017, and is the combination of the Educational Technology Department as well as most of the Data Department.  An organizational chart is below. 
To open a help desk ticket for anyone in the Technology Department, please click the link below.
John LaPlante
Chief Information Officer 
(330) 744-5900
Gregory Kibler
Deputy Chief of Data
(330) 744-6900
Teri Giles
Data Secretary
Office Phone: (330) 744-6990
Fax: (330) 744-8580

Justine Vagas

Data Secretary
Office Phone: (330) 744-6994
Fax: (330) 744-8580
Michelle Mirich
Office Phone: (330) 744-6995
Fax: (330) 744-8580
Cindy Woloschak
Systems Specialist
Office Phone: (330) 744-7971
Fax: (330) 744-8580
Genie Natale
Manager of Educational Technology
Office Phone: 330-744-6978
Patti Horvath
Educational Technology Department Secretary
Office Phone: 330-744-6986
Fax: 330-744-2056
Tiffaney Trella
Technology Integration Specialist
Phone: 330-742-2213
John Hopkinson
Lead Technician
Phone: 330-744-7922
20 W. Wood Street    Youngstown, OH 44503    330.744.6900
20 W. Wood Street | Youngstown, OH 44503 | 330.744.6900
View text-based website