logo
facebook
twitter
youtube
ViewYoungstown City Schools
Youngstown City Schools
Chaney Campus
Principal:  Bob Klinar
Bob.Klinar@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-744-8822
Fax:  330-793-8002
Address:
731 South Hazelwood Ave
Youngstown, Ohio 44509
 
Choffin Career &
Technical Center/Adult Education

Principal:  Mike Saville, Ed.D
Michael.Saville@mahoningctc.com 
Phone:  330-744-8700
Fax:  330-744-8705
Address:
200 E. Wood St.
Youngstown, Ohio 44503

East High School
Principal:  Sonya Gordon
Sonya.Gordon@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-740-4005
Fax:  330-742-6464
Address:
474 Bennington Ave.
Youngstown, Ohio 44505
 
Harding Elementary
Principal:  Robert Kearns
Robert.Kearns@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-744-7517
Fax:  330-744-8589
Address:
1903 Cordova Ave.
Youngstown, Ohio 44504

Kirkmere
Principal: Juanita Rogers
Juanita.Rogers@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-7725 or 330-744-7726
Fax: 330-792-6691
Address:
2851 Kirk Rd.
Youngstown, Ohio 44511
 
Martin Luther King Elementary
Principal: Artemus Scissum
Artemus.Scissum@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-7823
Fax: 330-480-1907
Address:
2724 Mariner Avenue
Youngstown, Ohio 44505
 
Principal: William Baun
William.Baun@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-8963
Fax: 330-788-6934
Address:
1825 Sequoya Drive
Youngstown, Ohio 44514
 
Preschool (Ages 3-5)
Supervisor:  Melissa Puhalla
Melissa.Puhalla@Youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Preschool classrooms are in miscellaneous
schools and community buildings in Youngstown.
 
Rayen Early College Intermediate School
Principal (7-8):  Deborah DiFrancesco
Deborah.DiFrancesco@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Principal (4-6):  Tod Morris
Tod.Morris@Youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Phone:  330-744-7602
Fax:  330-793-9675
Address:
731 South Hazelwood Ave.
Youngstown, Ohio 44509
 
Principal:  Christopher Haynes
Christopher.Haynes@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-744-7973
Fax:  330-788-6809
Address:
730 E. Avondale
Youngstown, Ohio 44502
 
Volney
Principal: Kelly Weeks
Kelly.Weeks@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-8845
Fax: 330-792-6866
Address:
2400 South Schenley
Youngstown, Ohio 44511
 
William Holmes McGuffey Elementary
Principal:  Cathy Dorbish
Cathy.Dorbish@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-744-7999
Fax:  330-792-8051
Address:
310 S. Schenley Ave
Youngstown, Ohio 44509
 
Williamson Elementary
Principal:  Michelle Payich
Michelle.Payich@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone:  330-744-7155
Fax:  330-480-1902
Address:
58 Williamson Ave.
Youngstown, Ohio 44507
 
Wilson
Principal: Jennifer Walker
Jennifer.Walker@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-8002
Fax: 330-788-1326
Address:
2725 Gibson Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44502 
 
Principal:  Monica Jones
Monica.Jones@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Phone: 330-744-7923
Fax: 330-480-5875
Address:
Fedor Hall, Y.S.U.
644 Elm St.
Youngstown, Ohio 44555
20 W. Wood Street    Youngstown, OH 44503    330.744.6900
20 W. Wood Street | Youngstown, OH 44503 | 330.744.6900
View text-based website