logo
facebook
twitter
youtube
ViewYoungstown City Schools
Office of the Treasurer Youngstown City School District

Greg Slemons, CFO
(330) 744-6996 
 
                                        
 
 
Mission Statement
 
Our mission is to establish and maintain fiscal credibility and provide accurate and timely financial reporting, forecasting, budgeting, and processing as a means of supporting all schools, offices, and personnel within our District as they endeavor to fulfill their respective missions.
 
                                               
 
 
Fiscal Procedures, Forms
and Guidelines
 
 
 
                                                   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Contact
 
Fax: (330) 744-5290
 
Treasurer 
Sherry Tyson   
(330) 744-6964
sherry.tyson@youngstown.k12.oh.us
______________________ 
 
Payroll
 
Fiscal Accountant
Holly Airhart
(330) 744-5764
holly.airhart@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Accounting Specialist 
Mark Williams
(330) 744-6962
mark.williams@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Office Support Secretaries
Anna Marie Meranto
(330) 744-6952
anna.meranto@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
Deborah Taylor
(330) 744-6943
deborah.taylor@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
Accounts Payable
 
Office Support Secretaries  
Beth Laberto
(330) 744-6913
beth.laberto@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 
Teresa Cruz
(330)744-6911
teresa.cruz@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 
20 W. Wood Street    Youngstown, OH 44503    330.744.6900
20 W. Wood Street | Youngstown, OH 44503 | 330.744.6900
View text-based website