More Options

Human Capital/Resource

Organizational Talent and Leadership Development

CEO

Justin M Jennings

Chief of Staff

Jeremy J Batchelor

Human Resources Coordinator

Deborah DiFrancesco


Administrative Assistant

Coti Robinson



 Human Resources Generalists

Francine Wilson

Phone: 330-744-6927

Francine.Wilson@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Secretaries/Educational Assistants

Non-Certified Personnel


Debbie Caffey

Phone: 330-744-6928

Debra.Caffey@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Substitutes

Non-Certified Personnel

AESOP


Mayson Wimsatt

 Phone: 330-744-6952

Mayson.Wimsatt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

Certified Teachers/Administrators 


Rhonda Gianfrancesco

 Phone: 330-744-6909

Rhonda.gianfrancesco@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

 Workers Compensation 


General Receptionist 

Kathy Krusel

Phone: 330-744-4672
Kathy.Krusel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 


Records Secretary 

Loretta Sasinouski

 Phone: 330-744-7379
Loretta.Sasinouski@youngstown.k12.oh.us 





 

  • Preschool