Special Education Supervisors & Building Coordinators

The Special Education Supervisors and Building Coordinators  act as a support to the buildings and assist with the Building Team, student, school, community and family.
 

Aaron Bernstein: Special Education Supervisor- Chaney High School, East  High School, Mahoning County High School, Rayen Early College (REC), Youngstown Early College (YEC)
aaron.bernstein@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Sukayna Batchelor: Special Education Building Coordinator - East High School
sukanya.batchelor@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Karen Woods:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Chaney High School, Rayen Early College (REC), Youngstown Early College (YEC)
karen.woods@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Linda Blama: Special Education Supervisor-  Paul C Bunn Elementary,  Kirkmere Elementary, William Holmes McGuffey Elementary, Volney Elementary,  Williamson Elementarylinda.blama@youngstown.k12.oh.us


Christopher Canaan:  Special Education Building Coordinator - William Holmes McGuffey Elementary, Williamson Elementary
christopher.canaan@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Michael Schubert:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Paul C Bunn Elementary, Kirkmere Elementary, Volney Elementary, 504 Compliance
michael.schubert@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Melissa UstikSpecial Education Supervisor - Harding Elementary, Martin Luther King Elementary, Taft Elementary, Wilson Elementary. Related Service Supervisor - Speech&Language, Hearing Impaired, Visually Impaired, Audiology, Adaptive PE, Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy
melissa.ustik@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Paula Cipriano:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Harding Elementary, Martin Luther King Elementary
paula.cipriano@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Katie Stack:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Taft Elementary, Wilson Elementary
katie.stack@youngatown.k12.oh.us

Joanne Carney Smith: Special Education Supervisor - Non Public Schools, Leonard Kirtz
joanne.carneysmith@youngstown.k12.oh.us 

 Melissa Puhalla:   Special Education Supervisor- Early Childhood
melissa.puhalla@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Emily Walker:  Special Education Coordinator - Early Childhood
emily.walker@youngstown.k12.oh.us

Cindy Christoff:  Special Education Building Coordinator - Choffin Career & Technical Center
cindy.cristoff@youngstown.k12.oh.us

 

  • Preschool